August 26, 2024 | 20:30

Violin Rhapsody No. 1, Sz. 87    B. Bartók

Bogdan Božović, violin; Kristoffer Hydig, piano

Three Pieces for Cello and Piano    N. Boulanger

Julian Arp, cello; Kristoffer Hyldig, piano

~ Interval ~

Piano Quintet in F Minor, Op. 34    J. Brahms

Bogdan Božović & Katharine Gowers, violins; Francis Kefford, viola; Julian Arp, cello; Kristoffer Hydig, piano


Villa Kalyvas


  • Soirée Ticket €30

The ticket price includes a return, sunset boat ride from Poros, a cocktail and some light refreshments.

The boat will leave from Poros at 19:30.